Board of Directors

The Musical Offering’s board of directors meets bi-monthly or about two weeks before every concert. To contact the board, e-mail We will gladly supply you with our minutes and discuss any questions you may have about the leadership and governance of our organization.

Board Members

Pamela McNulty, (Past) President
Senior Director of Gift Planning, St. Catherine’s University

Mary Mattson, Secretary
Healthcare Professional (ret.)

Caroline Lemen, Treasurer
Minnesota Orchestra, UMN School of Music instructor

Susan Billmeyer, Co-Artistic Director
Minnesota Orchestra, MacPhail Center for Music

Jack Bryce
Carleton College Professor Emeritus

Don Davies
Co-Founder of Sun Country Airlines (ret.)

Dorothy Delegard
Hennepin County Juvenile Probation Officer (ret.)

Jerry Luckhardt
Associate Director of Bands, UMN School of Music

Norbert Nielubowski, Co-Artistic Director
Minnesota Orchestra, UMN School of Music

Sean Ploen
Lawyer, private practice

Susan Ripley
RGA Reinsurance

Silvester Vicic, Ex Officio
Director of Sundin Music Hall, Hamline University

Join in our support!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>